Guangdong KEDA Hydraulic Technology Co., Ltd., a holding subsidiary of KEDA Industrial Group Co., LTD. (stock code 600499), is committed to provide customers with efficient and high-quality hydraulic products and related solutions.
    Sticked to SGS ISO9001:2015 Quality Management System of UK, KEDA Hydraulic’s products are highly reliable and consistent. With independent Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) and focused in R&D of high-end piston pump, KEDA Hydraulic now is the leading hydraulic piston pump manufacturer in China. 
Possessed with domestic and oversea high-end talents, it is aiming to make some breakthrough in “High Pressure Piston Pump”, which is listed at 19th in total 35 items of Stranglehold Key Technology. 
    KEDA Hydraulic’s products have been used as key spare parts in lots of national projects in industry like Metallurgy, Forging, Shield Machine, Pile Machines, Marine Engineering and Construction Machinery industries. With sales and service centers in China and abroad, its aiming is to provide satisfied service for customers.


 




Copyright © Foshan Keda Hydraulic Machinery Co., Ltd. 粵ICP備11038721號-1

廣東科達液壓技術有限公司是科達製造(上交所 股代600499)控股子公司✘₪。公司專注於高階高壓柱塞泵和馬達的自主研製◕·,為客戶提供動力單元及系統解決方案◕·,佛山市“專精特新”企業◕·,佛山市數字化智慧化示範工廠✘₪。

十年數萬臺自主研發的大排量高壓柱塞泵和斜軸柱塞馬達應用於各行業龍頭企業和國家重大工程◕·,成功替代進口✘₪。公司突破“35項<卡脖子>技術中第19項高壓柱塞泵”核心技術◕·,實現批次國產化與應用◕·,成為我國高階高壓柱塞泵製造企業✘₪。

公司擁有專業技術研發和工藝團隊╃₪、高精尖數控加工機床╃₪、CNAS國家認證檢測實驗室╃₪、先進的製造柔性線╃₪、可追溯糾錯先進裝配線以及先進的的各型液壓測試臺✘₪。嚴格遵循SGS ISO9001:2015質量管理體系◕·,產品透過CE認證╃₪、CCS船級社等相關認證✘₪。

產品廣泛用於冶金╃₪、鍛壓╃₪、盾構╃₪、建材╃₪、樁機╃₪、工程機械╃₪、海工船舶等行業✘₪。在國內外設有銷售和服務基地◕·,為使用者提供快捷╃₪、滿意的服務✘₪。



Copyright © 廣東科達液壓技術有限公司 粵ICP備11038721號-1